Board of Directors


Dianne LaPointe-Rudow, DNP  (President)

Mount Sinai Medical Center 

One Gustave L. Levy Place, Box 1104 

New York, NY 10029 

Bob Montgomery, MD  (Vice President)

NYU Langone Health 

550 First Avenue, HCC-15 

New York, NY 10016 

Jeremy Taylor, MD 

University of Rochester Medical Center 

601 Elmwood Avenue, Box 679-T 

Rochester, NY 14642-8679 

Juan Rocca, MD 

Montefiore-Einstein Medical Center
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, New York 10467 

Lewis Teperman, MD 

Northwell Health 

400 Community Drive 

Manhasset, NY 11030 

David Conti, MD 

Albany Medical Center 

43 New Scotland Avenue 

Albany, NY 12208 

Liise Kayler, MD  (Secretary)

Erie County Medical Center 

462 Grider Street 

Buffalo, NY 14215 

Rainer Gruessner, MD  (Treasurer) 

SUNY Downstate Medical Center 

450 Clarkson Avenue MSC-40 

Brooklyn, NY 11203 

Mark Laftavi, MD 

SUNY Upstate Medical University 

750 East Adams Street 

Syracuse, NY 13210 

Lloyd Ratner, MD 


622 West 168th Street, PH14-408 

Baker 1919, Box 98 

New York, NY 10032 

Sandip Kapur, MD 

NYPH/Weill Cornell  

525 East 68th Street 

Baker 1919, Box 98 

New York, NY 10065 

Daniel Glicklich, MD 

Westchester Medical Center 

100 Woods Rd.
Valhalla, NY 10595